Filter by
  • Barbara L

    PRINCETON, MA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    The service dept personnel are very courteous and make sure all your issues get resolved to your satisfaction and in a timely fashion. I have recommended Mcgovern to several friends and family for both the sales and service departments.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Muriel T

    SOUTHBOROUGH, MA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    I have been coming to McGovern for several years. The staff are always friendly and polite and my car is serviced promptly and correctly. A good experience. Thank you.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marianne R

    BOYLSTON, MA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    staff very helpfu &.service was prompt

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Arthur F

    HOPKINTON, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Excellent maintenance service! So so on the purchasing process and support service. There is a big lack of communication and sense of urgency here. I really really like my cars. I am trying to give GMC the benefit of the doubt because I really like the look and functionality of the new GMC vehicles. But man, when I say I want something, and nothing happens for weeks, months, over a YEAR now...this is getting insane.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jackie C

    NORTHBOROUGH, MA | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    I needed a lot of work done to my car. The customer service representative was very nice and was able to set up an uber for me.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    March 14, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Brian P

    WORCESTER, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2022
    I only needed an inspection sticker but Luis got me in and out in no time. The service dept is no doubt the best I’ve ever been to!

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    February 18, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Joe K

    BOSTON, MA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Service was good had me in and out in a reasonable time. But I paid for a tire rotation and I am pretty sure it was not done after checking them out.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. please call me with any questions Steve Christie 508.366.8787
  • Edward B

    MARLBOROUGH, MA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    VERY FRIENDLY ALL IN ALL NI E PEOPLE

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    January 10, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard R

    WORCESTER, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Quick turnaround and honest answers

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Thomas T

    WESTBOROUGH, MA | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2021
    Service rep is personal and honest. We are always treated with respect.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    December 13, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.