Filter by
  • James G

    NATICK, MA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    On time, kind and thorough. It’s always a pleasure to go there.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John G

    HUDSON, NH | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    👍🏼

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    October 28, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Christine M

    SHREWSBURY, MA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    The service staff was courteous and professional. It was so easy to do business with McGovern. My repair was completed as promised...on time! My experience was a pleasure and it's clear that customer service is a priority!

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    October 28, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ken A

    NORTHBOROUGH, MA | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Extremely slow and lack of communication and coordination would not go back or recommend.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. McGovern Buick GMC (508) 439-6043
  • Irina S

    NATICK, MA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Everything was OK with service, the only thing I cannot connect my phone to my car. This problem left unsolved. I am very upset.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard A

    FRAMINGHAM, MA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Asst. service manager was top notch, would gladly go back for next service needs

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Arys C

    CLINTON, MA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Exce

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Timothy B

    SALEM, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Service is second to none. Through the process Felix was flexible and over communicated so I was in the loop on all details.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John T

    WESTBOROUGH, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    even though i don't own a gmc, sam treats me like family !

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Elida R

    MA, MA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    FRIENDLY, FAST DIAGNOSIS, EXCELLENT EXPLANATION ABOUT THE CAR PROBLEM, SUPER RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.