Filter by
  • Timothy B

    SALEM, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Service is second to none. Through the process Felix was flexible and over communicated so I was in the loop on all details.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John T

    WESTBOROUGH, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    even though i don't own a gmc, sam treats me like family !

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Elida R

    MA, MA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    FRIENDLY, FAST DIAGNOSIS, EXCELLENT EXPLANATION ABOUT THE CAR PROBLEM, SUPER RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Albert B

    SUTTON, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Great service...My 2021 GMC had it's defective lifters replaced and I was back on the road in two days! (As GM though, I was surprised to hear that if my 2021 truck with 7500 miles had a few hundred miles more that GM would have only replaced one bank of lifters and not both sides. IMHO it sounds like a ticking time bomb.)

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Omar T

    WORCESTER, MA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2021
    FAST AND EFFICIENT!

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    August 30, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Matthew D

    BOLTON, MA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Service is quick and the staff are very nice. Service area is kept spotless along with the waiting area.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • David M

    STERLING, MA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    McGovern Buick GMC is a best of the best. Luis helped me out with a repair for my 19 Sierra. The repair was done on time, correctly, and quickly. Thank you Luis, Steve, and the rest of the team at McGovern Buick GMC

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark C

    Millbury, MA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    I had some warranty work done. It was handled as expected, no further issues at this time. Thank you

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John D

    WHITINSVILLE, MA | 2018 Buick Regal TourX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Just wanted to say that Sam Young was wonderful to deal with. He was very personable and took the time to explained everything. Once again, very happy with my service at McGovern Buick

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    June 23, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Mcgovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Frank G

    MILFORD, MA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Everything when great

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    June 22, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!