Filter by
  • Amanda J

    MILLBURY, MA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Friendly service as always
  • Kathleen A

    MILFORD, MA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    I would have given all top scores, however, after returning home I discovered my spare tire was not put back in its place. The new tire was put on the vehicle and the spare was thrown into the bed of the truck. I was hugely disappointed to discover that. The spare should have been placed back under the truck when that’s a simple act while you have the truck elevated and all the tools needed readily available.
  • Marcel C

    WALTHAM, MA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Service reps are always very nice and very knowledgeable. Sam is always great to go business with!
  • Shaun T

    FALL RIVER, MA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Sam was awesome. Understanding my situation traveling with military, Sam worked with me and helped me get my car fixed. Ut was a blessing to have Sam and my car service rep. The staff team was great.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!
  • Barbara L

    PRINCETON, MA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    The service dept personnel are very courteous and make sure all your issues get resolved to your satisfaction and in a timely fashion. I have recommended Mcgovern to several friends and family for both the sales and service departments.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Muriel T

    SOUTHBOROUGH, MA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    I have been coming to McGovern for several years. The staff are always friendly and polite and my car is serviced promptly and correctly. A good experience. Thank you.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marianne R

    BOYLSTON, MA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    staff very helpfu &.service was prompt

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Arthur F

    HOPKINTON, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Excellent maintenance service! So so on the purchasing process and support service. There is a big lack of communication and sense of urgency here. I really really like my cars. I am trying to give GMC the benefit of the doubt because I really like the look and functionality of the new GMC vehicles. But man, when I say I want something, and nothing happens for weeks, months, over a YEAR now...this is getting insane.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jackie C

    NORTHBOROUGH, MA | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    I needed a lot of work done to my car. The customer service representative was very nice and was able to set up an uber for me.

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    March 14, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Brian P

    WORCESTER, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2022
    I only needed an inspection sticker but Luis got me in and out in no time. The service dept is no doubt the best I’ve ever been to!

    Response from McGovern Buick GMC

    February 18, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing McGovern Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.